64417 US Hwy 60 ​Ponca City, OK 74604

Berry "Bo" Harrison

Safety Director & COO
​​ P: (580) 762-7066      ext.303
C: (580) 716-2866
​E: berry@bowerstrucks.com

Patrick Bartlett

Dispatch Team Leader
​ P: (580) 762-7066     ext. 401
C: (405) 747-6369
E: patrick@bowerstrucks.com

Brandon "Pete" Reyes

Carrier Capacity/ Logistics Coordinator
P: (580) 762-7066     ext. 403
C: (281) 543-3904
​​E: preyes@bowerstrucks.com

Brayden Tucker

Carrier Capacity/ Logistics Coordinator
P: (580) 762-7066     ext. 302
C: (918) 399-0334
​E: brayden@bowerstrucks.com

Tug Broughton

Dispatch Team Leader
​​ P: (580) 762-7066      ext.410
C: (918)906-8729
​E: tug@bowerstrucks.com

Emily Dilbeck

Accounts Receivable 
​ P: (580) 762-7066      ext.305
C: (580) 716-8513
​E: emily@bowerstrucks.com

Stacey Paslay

Office Manager / Payroll
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.403
C: (580) 716-4463
​E: stacey@bowerstrucks.com

Danyelle Rohr

Import/ Export & Special Projects
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.409
C: (620) 215-3826
​E: danyelle@bowerstrucks.com

Brian Beyers

Vice President of Sales
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.413
C: (918) 264-0983
​E: bbeyers@bowerstrucks.com

Clint Purselley

Carrier Capacity/ Logistics Coordinator
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.414
C: (405) 585-9085
​E: clint@bowerstrucks.com    

Samon Adib

Carrier Capacity/ Logistics Coordinator
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.404
C: (918) 346-1225
​E: samon@bowerstrucks.com    

Deanna Gilliland

Accounts Payable
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.406
C: (580) 716-3329
​E: deanna@bowerstrucks.com    
History

Address

  • 64417 US Hwy 60 ​Ponca City, OK 74604
  • (580) 762-7066
  • dispatch@bowerstrucks.com
  • (580) 209-4515 (efax)
  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6pm CST